My healing has paid off

This vacation with my husband is the first time we have gone away just the two of us since I started taking my medication. We did not have any planned places to visit and we just drove around and stopped where we stopped randomly. Normally this would have produced intense anxiety but not this time! I am feeling like myself and just as adventurous as ever !

Today we are going to a pumpkin patch, and I am so excited! I haven’t been to one in years!

I hope you all have a wonderful day!

9 thoughts on “My healing has paid off

Leave a Reply

