A touch of anxiety lingers

Must students were wonderful today and I was very proud of them. We had a lot of fun learning together and explore our learning on our iPads! And they actually worked today! Yay! That doesn’t always happen!

However, as the day went along, I noticed I had a twinge of anxiety following me around that would pop up suddenly and at unexpected times. I am not sure why it is coming around today, but I am not going to give in! I am going to think positively and keep pressing forward!

Anxiety DOES NOT control me! I control anxiety!

2 thoughts on “A touch of anxiety lingers

Leave a Reply

