Near panic

my husband and I ended up missing our flight because we ended up in the wrong terminal… It was extremely frustrating because it felt like everything was working against us. While we were waiting to check our bags, I started crying in front of everyone. I am glad the people at the airport are use to seeing people doing weird things, because no one gave me a second look. My husband was incredibly wonderful because he just took me into his arms and held me. 

Looking at it now, I think it all worked out and my husband and I got to have a little adventure! I am trying to stay positive and enjoy our time together. I am just happy that I get to see my family tomorrow, and spend quality time with my husband. 

Thank you for your thoughts and prayers for our safe travel! 

8 thoughts on “Near panic

Leave a Reply

