Crazy week 

This week was insanly busy and I feel like it was over in an instant. I apologize for not posting more, but I quite honestly lost track of the days. From the moment my alarm sounds, I hit the ground running. 

My anxiety was much better this week, in regards to my teaching. I am beginning to have a routine in the classroom and the students just follow it without me telling them to do so. It’s fantastic! The kids are wonderful and it has been a blessing to get to know them better. I know this is going to be a great year, if only for the fact that my students are fantastic! 

I hope you all had a good week and continue to have a great weekend. If you didn’t have a good one, remember that bad weeks will pass. You will find happiness. Don’t give up. 

One thought on “Crazy week 

Leave a Reply

