Busy, Busy, BUSY!

WOW! The last two weeks have been incredibly busy! I went on a four day trip to California with my students to learn about marine biology, my husband and I moved, and this is the last week of school! I have hardly had time to even check my blog! I just want to say I miss you guys and I am looking forward to having much more time over the summer to post and keep you updated on what is happening in my life!

I hope things are going well of all of you guys!! Check out the pictures from my trip!

IMG_0092.jpg

IMG_0206.jpg

IMG_0182.jpgIMG_0093.jpg

3 thoughts on “Busy, Busy, BUSY!

Leave a Reply

